Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adriana Cabrera

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adriana Cabrera

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Edgar Gonzalez

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrea quoted me on my autos and provided excellent customer service , the whole office is super friendly and helpful I’d definitely recommend them for all insurance needs"

Ann Shown

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is very helpful. She goes the extra mile to deliver excellent customer service."

Alejandro Torrez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) A good assistance they gave me (Original) Un buena asistencia q me dieron"

Ariel Barker

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffani and staff are awesome! They helped me out tremendously and are wonderful about keeping my policy and information up to date!"

Mr Medina

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) They are friendly and have more affordable prices for both home and business (Original) Son amables y tienen precios mas accesibles tanto como para casa y negocio"

Sara Elizabeth Rhodes

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana and her staff are definitely the go to for any insurance needs. Customer service and response time is amazing!"

Scott Hardin

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome meeting with Tiffany @ Monroe, NC location. Definitely recommend this insurance group. Thanks Tiffany !"

Temarque Brown

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana is the class of State Farm! This was our first experience with State Farm and we are completely impressed with her level of professionalism, service and quality of work. The deal she was able to work out for us made this an even better experience! We highly recommend Adriana for ALL of your insurance needs! We appreciate you welcoming us to the family of State Farm!"

Ulises Meza

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"We personally have had excellent service from everyone in this office, they are super knowledgeable and professional. Always going the extra mile for the costumer. If u need insurance of any kind, this is the place."
Profile photo of Garrett McClendon

Garrett McClendon

October 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"My driver side window shattered yesterday after business hours. I sent an email and Adriana gave me a call immediately to help with my situation! Thank you to Adriana and her staff!"

Latibia Taylor

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such wonderful customer service.!! Above my exceptions"

Amanda Boehke

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend. They have always been helpful and there when I need them. Amanda Meadows"

Loretta Smith

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Branch! Tiffany is the best! Always patient and helpful! She goes above and beyond every time. Amazing asset to the company."

Curtis Fields

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very sweet an nice could not ask for a better agent 😀 thanks"

Viet Luu

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love the service! Quick fast and efficient!!! Highly recommend this agency."

Jenny Rorie

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service has been outstanding, friendly and very helpful ! Thank you ladies!"

Katie

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cabrera insurance has done a wonderful job with all of my insurance needs! Tiffani and staff are delightful to speak with and fast with quotes and new policies! I very highly recommend Cabrera and her team!"

Contact us TheAddedTouch

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is the Best! Attentive and kind, was wonderful in helping us with our insurance I highly recommend them!"

Ellen Wallace

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"great to work with and a pleasure to talk to"

Jeff Sturgis

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and speedy service couldn’t ask for better"

Samantha Hinson

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched to Adriana Cabera State Farm Insurance a year ago and it was the best decision I could've made. We have our home owners insurance and car insurance with them. Tiffani, the office manager is amazing and they always go above and beyond to help us and get us the best rates. They are also quick to respond and answer any questions we have."

Kon Cabrera

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana and her staff are fantastic. I was able to get a quote for my home and auto within minutes. I am extremely happy to save a ton of money on both my policies. I'm excited to be customer and know that I'm in good hands. Thanks again Adriana!"

Cress Barnes

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love the folks at this Statefarm office. We have all of our policies with them. Tiffani is always prompt and courteous with her replies to emails and phone calls, and always answers any questions we have. This entire office rocks! I can’t recommend them enough."

Billy2shazam !

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gabriela Nolasco is the best! Very knowledgeable and helpful with the many questions I had. Great customer service all around 10/10 recommend."

marcus mullins

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the BEST insurance agency hands down! I was paying a astronomical amount of almost $600 for my car insurance and it was such a financial burden. I called Adriana cabrera State Farm agency and spoke with the wonderful agent Gabriela Nolasco and they were able to quote me very fast and bind on a new insurance policy that was $150/month cheaper!!! I thought I would get the same run around other agencies gave me just to end up paying the same amount but boy was I wrong! I would recommend this company to any and everybody who’s looking to save money on their insurance no matter the kind! Thank you so much Adriana Cabrera and Gabriela Nolasco for saving me so much money!"